Partenaires de connaissances

iBAN blue collabore avec une série d’organisations pionnières qui valorisent le leadership éclairé et l’échange de connaissances au sein de l’écosystème de l’entreprise inclusive. Nos partenaires de connaissances nous aident à identifier et à partager des informations pratiques sur la mise en œuvre de l’entreprise inclusive.

Nos partenaires de connaissances

African Food Changemakers

At AFC, we believe that small and medium-sized enterprises are the lifeblood of the food ecosystem in Africa. These enterprises are driven by visionary, dynamic and innovative entrepreneurs who operate as primary producers, aggregators, processors, distributors, finance and technology providers, chefs, coos, consultants and innovators – We call them Changemakers. Through the Africa Food Changemakers (AFC) Hub, we enable African entrepreneurs to start and scale resilient and sustainable agribusinesses that nourish Africa and the world.

We also believe that connections made through food are a powerful way to change narratives. We are committed to changing global narratives about Africa by celebrating Africa’s contributions to the global food ecosystem, showcasing our innovations and cooking methods, amplifying and scaling proudly African food and beverage brands, and ensuring that more people globally experience the diversity and richness of the Continent’s gastronomic heritage and exciting future.

Agribusiness Market Ecosystem Alliance

AMEA est un réseau mondial en pleine expansion composé de membres et de partenaires stratégiques qui ont un intérêt commun. Notre vision est celle d’un écosystème où les agriculteurs reçoivent un revenu vital dans des conditions de travail équitables, ce qui incite la prochaine génération à investir dans l'agriculture durable en tant qu'entreprise. Notre mission est de transformer les systèmes qui soutiennent les organisations d'agriculteurs et les PME agricoles afin de créer de la valeur pour les agriculteurs et pour eux-mêmes. Notre approche consiste à fournir une plateforme qui permet aux parties prenantes d'apprendre, d'innover et de développer les approches écosystémiques les plus efficaces pour soutenir les agriculteurs.

Asian Venture Philanthropy Network

Seul réseau majeur de financeurs en Asie, l’AVPN fait partie des plus grands créateurs d’écosystèmes destinés au secteur de l’investissement social avec plus de 500 membres dans 32 pays. L’AVPN a pour mission de favoriser le mouvement vers une approche de l’investissement social plus stratégique, plus collaborative et davantage axée sur les résultats, afin que les ressources soient déployées le plus efficacement possible pour lutter contre les grands problèmes sociaux auxquels l’Asie est et sera confrontée.

Business Call to Action

Business Call to Action met les entreprises au défi de créer des modèles innovants garantissant le succès commercial et des résultats en matière de développement. Cette alliance multilatérale de pays donateurs clés regroupe notamment le ministère néerlandais des Affaires étrangères, l’Agence suédoise de coopération internationale au développement (Sida), le Département pour le développement international du Royaume-Uni, l’Agence des États-Unis pour le développement international et le ministère des Affaires étrangères du gouvernement finlandais, ainsi que le Programme des Nations unies pour le développement qui assure le secrétariat.

Business Fights Poverty

Fondé il y a plus de 10 ans, le réseau Business Fights Poverty exploite le pouvoir de la collaboration pour aider l’entreprise à débloquer de nouvelles opportunités d’impact social. Business Fights Poverty rassemble les meilleurs individus de notre réseau et au-delà pour aider les entreprises à lutter contre les difficultés auxquelles elles sont confrontées en termes d’impact social. Pour accélérer l’évolution vers le monde envisagé dans les objectifs de développement durable et défendre les progrès déjà accomplis, nous devons collaborer de manière plus approfondie, plus efficace et plus urgente que jamais. Business Fights Poverty est membre fondateur d’UK B Corp, reflétant ainsi les valeurs de base et la mission sociale qui composent l’ADN de notre organisation. Les entreprises B Corps sont certifiées par B Lab en vertu de strictes normes de performance sociale et environnementale, de responsabilité et de transparence.

Corporate Venturing SDG

Le corporate venturing est une approche stratégique qui permet aux entreprises de faire appel à des entrepreneur·e·s pour insuffler de nouvelles idées et de l’énergie dans l’entreprise. Ces partenariats offrent un moyen d’investir dans l’innovation et d’approfondir les stratégies à long terme sources de profits et d’intention. L’aspect « mission » de ces entreprises prenant de plus en plus d’importance (sous l’impulsion des ODD), un nombre croissant de parties prenantes d’autres secteurs (décideurs politiques, investisseurs à impact, entrepreneur·e·s sociaux·les/entreprises inclusives et dirigeant·e·s d’organisations à but non lucratif) cherchent à collaborer avec des professionnels du corporate venturing. Cet intérêt accru pour l’engagement intersectoriel génère un potentiel important – que ce soit en termes d’investissement traditionnel ou d’innovation, ainsi qu’au niveau des résultats et de l’impact sur la société. L’objectif est de développer une base de données sur le corporate venturing comprenant : objectifs, rôles et moyens d’interagir avec de multiples parties prenantes issues de diverses disciplines pour améliorer l’apprentissage et la compréhension et pour encourager l’adoption.

Endeva

Endeva a pour mission de servir de source d’inspiration et de favoriser l’émergence de solutions d’entreprise aux problèmes de développement. Institut indépendant, Endeva travaille en relation étroite avec des partenaires de tous les secteurs, notamment des agences de développement, des fondations, des universités et des entreprises de toutes tailles. En collaboration avec ses partenaires, l’institut cumule, partage et applique des connaissances sur le développement et la mise en œuvre de modèles d’entreprise inclusive. Endeva a mené à bien de nombreux projets sur l’entreprise inclusive, dont des publications, des ateliers et des formations, des projets de consulting et des projets sur le terrain.

Inclusive Business Sweden

Basée à Gothenburg en Suède, Inclusive Business Sweden est une organisation reposant sur des objectifs concrets, qui a pour mission de transformer les marchés afin qu’ils répondent aux besoins de développement mondiaux. Nous travaillons avec le secteur privé au développement de modèles d’entreprise inclusive durables et innovants dans les pays en développement. Notre travail vise à rendre les chaînes de valeur plus inclusives et plus durables, à améliorer l’accès aux produits, services et solutions pour les populations à faible revenu et à faciliter les partenariats transfrontaliers et intersectoriels. Chez Inclusive Business Sweden, nous nous donnons pour mission de mettre fin à la pauvreté.

MIT D-Lab

Installé au Massachusetts Institute of Technology, D-Lab s’efforce de créer un réseau mondial d’innovateurs dans le but de concevoir et de diffuser des technologies capables d’améliorer la vie des populations qui vivent dans la pauvreté. Pour cela, le programme utilise la formation interdisciplinaire, le développement technologique et l’initiative communautaire, en mettant l’accent sur l’apprentissage par l’expérience, les projets concrets, le développement dirigé par la communauté et l’évolutivité.

Fondé en 2002 par Amy Smith, chargée de cours en ingénierie mécanique (et MacArthur Fellow), D-Lab a conçu 21 cours pour le MIT ainsi qu’une série de technologies et de processus, notamment des systèmes communautaires de traitement et d’analyse de l’eau, des machines de transformation agricole à propulsion humaine, des appareils médicaux et d’assistance pour la santé mondiale et des combustibles de cuisson plus propres produits à partir de déchets agricoles.

SEED

SEED est un partenariat mondial d’action sur le développement durable et l’économie verte. Fondé par le Programme des Nations unies pour l’environnement (PNUE), le Programme des Nations unies pour le développement (PNUD) et l’Union internationale pour la conservation de la nature (UICN) lors du Sommet mondial de 2002 sur le développement durable à Johannesbourg, SEED aide de multiples entreprises locales innovantes qui intègrent les bénéfices sociaux et environnementaux à leur modèle d’affaires.

Knowledge Partners

iBAN blue collaborates with a core set of pioneering organizations that are committed to thought leadership and knowledge exchange in the inclusive business space. Our knowledge partners help us identify and share practical information and insights from inclusive business implementation. 

Ashoka

Ashoka logo

Ashoka identifies and supports the world's leading social entrepreneurs, learns from the patterns in their innovations, and mobilizes a global community that embraces these new frameworks to build an "everyone a changemaker world." Today, Ashoka operates in more than 90 countries on every continent, having elected more than 3,500 Ashoka Fellows worldwide.


Asian Venture Philanthropy Network

AVPN logo

As the only comprehensive funders' network in Asia, AVPN is a leading ecosystem builder for the social investment sector with 500+ members across 32 countries. AVPN’s mission is to catalyse the movement toward a more strategic, collaborative and outcome focused approach to social investing, ensuring that resources are deployed as effectively as possible to address key social challenges facing Asia today and in the future.


Business Call to Action

BCtA logo

The Business Call to Action challenges companies to develop innovative business models that achieve commercial success and development outcomes. It is a multilateral alliance between key donor governments including the Dutch Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Swedish International Development Cooperation Agency (Sida), UK Department for International Development, US Agency for International Development, and the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Government of Finland, and the United Nations Development Programme — which hosts the secretariat.


Business Fights Poverty 

Business Fights Poverty logo

Founded over 10 years ago, Business Fights Poverty harnesses the power of collaboration to help business unlock new opportunities for social impact. Business Fights Poverty brings together the best people from across our network and beyond to help businesses tackle the social impact challenges they are facing right now. Accelerating progress towards the world envisioned in the Sustainable Development Goals, and defending the progress already made, means we must collaborate more deeply, more effectively and more urgently than ever. Business Fights Poverty is a Founding UK B Corp, reflecting the social mission and core values that sit at the heart of our organisation. B Corps are certified by B Lab to rigorous standards of social and environmental performance, accountability and transparency.


Corporate Venturing SDG

Corporate Venturing SDG logo

Corporate Venturing is a strategic approach by which companies can engage with entrepreneurs to bring new ideas and energy into the business. These partnerships provide a pathway to invest in innovation and deepen long-term strategies that deliver profit and purpose. As the ‘purpose’ aspect of these ventures takes on greater attention and importance – increasingly driven by the SDGs - more stakeholders from other sectors, i.e. policy makers, impact investors, social entrepreneurs/inclusive businesses, and leaders from non-profit organisations, are seeking to engage and collaborate with corporate venturing practitioners. This heightened interest in cross-sector engagement holds significant potential—both in a traditional investment and innovation sense, as well as in terms of societal impact and outcomes. The need is to develop a dedicated repository of information on corporate venturing that includes: objectives, roles, and ways of interacting with numerous stakeholders from diverse disciplines to enhance learning and understanding and to foster greater adoption.


endeva

endeva logo

Endeva’s mission is to inspire and enable enterprise solutions for development challenges. As an independent institute, endeva works closely with partners from all sectors, including development agencies, foundations, universities, and companies both large and small. Together with its partners, the institute builds, shares and applies knowledge about how to develop and implement inclusive business models. Endeva has completed a variety of projects on inclusive business, including publications, workshops and trainings, consulting projects as well as projects on the ground.


IB Sweden

IB Sweden logo

Inclusive Business Sweden (IBS) is a not-for-profit centre whose mission is to enable business to meet global development needs. We engage and support organizations in developing sustainable, innovative and inclusive business models with the so-called “base of the pyramid” (BoP) – the 4.5 billion people who live on less than $8 a day. Since 2013, we have been working towards our goals by delivering collaborative programmes and direct business services, both locally and globally. At Inclusive Business Sweden, we are making it our business to end poverty.


MITD-Lab

MITD lab logo

D-Lab, located at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology, is building a global network of innovators to design and disseminate technologies that meaningfully improve the lives of people living in poverty. The program’s mission is pursued through interdisciplinary courses, technology development, and community initiatives, all of which emphasize experiential learning, real-world projects, community-led development, and scalability.

Founded in 2002 by Amy Smith, Senior Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering (and MacArthur Fellow), D-Lab has developed 21 MIT courses and a range of technologies and processes, including community water testing and treatment systems, human powered agricultural processing machines, medical and assistive devices for global health, and cleaner-burning cooking fuels made from agricultural waste.


SEED

SEED logo

SEED is a global partnership for action on sustainable development and the green economy. Founded by the United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP), the United Nations Development Programme (UNDP) and International Union for Conservation of Nature (IUCN) at the 2002 World Summit on Sustainable Development in Johannesburg, SEED supports innovative locally driven enterprises around the globe which integrate social and environmental benefits into their business model.